Smådyrsgruppen

Kontor:

Kirsten Bianchi
Dyrlæge, Business Unit Lead
40 22 02 66
kirsten.bianchi@merck.com

Randi Lintrup
Dyrlæge, Tekniskchef
30 69 27 76
randi.lintrup@merck.com

Mette Krogh
Dyrlæge, productchef,
30 69 27 50
Mette.krogh@merck.com

Konsulenter

Anne Larsen
Konsulent
29 47 30 33
Anne.larsen2@merck.com

Rikke Bæk Bundgaard
Konsulent
30 20 10 85
Rikke.baek.bundgaard@merck.com

Jens Vognsgaard
Konsulent
42 16 47 59
Jens.vognsgaard@merck.com