Svinegruppen

John Haugegaard
Business Unit Lead, Swine, DVM, Dipl. ECPHM, Certified in Swine Herd Health Management
23 71 22 66
john.haugegaard2@merck.com


Anette Rasmussen
Product Manager Swine
29 36 99 22
anette.rasmussen@merck.com


Peter Astrup
Svinefagdyrlæge, Field Technical Manager, Svin
40 32 16 43
peter.astrup@merck.com


Mia Qvist Pawlowski
Key Account Manager, Svin
30 70 62 01
mia.qvist.pawlowski@merck.com


Bjarne Ellegaard
Technical Manager Swine, Certified in Swine Herd Health Management
23 25 34 43
bjarne.ellegaard@merck.com

Susanne Gram
Key Account Manager, Svin
40 48 37 44
Susanne.gram@merck.com